Secure Shopping

Your browser will go into 'secure mode' as soon as you access the 'checkout' pages and before you enter any personal or payment details.

Being in secure mode means all your details are encrypted to help keep them safe. Encryption creates billions of code combinations to protect each transaction made on our website. That means your card details can't be viewed by anyone else using the internet. If you have one of the more recent browser versions, our website supports 128-bit encryption. This keeps your details as safe as possible at all times.

We only accept orders that are placed with Secure Socket Layer (SSL). This technology prevents you from accidentally revealing personal information using an insecure connection. We suggest you always close down your internet browser when you've finished shopping online, especially if you use a shared computer. This will delete temporary internet cookies from any sites you've visited.